Latest Products http://www.metaldesigners.co.in Latest Products 16-02-08 en-us http://www.metaldesigners.co.in Copper Serving Ware http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/copper-serving-ware.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Are you looking for a reliable Designer Copper Serve Ware Supplier in UP? If yes, then you have reached your destination. We are engaged in manufacturing an aesthetic collection of Copper Serving Ware. The shiny surface of these serving bowls and trays, carved with intricate patterns, gives an aristocratic look and therefore used extensively in restaurants and hotels. Designer Lanterns http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/designer-lanterns.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Distinctive shapes, striking colors and appealing metallic finish are some of the attributes that define our range of Designer Lanterns. We are counted amongst the premium Metal Designer Lantern Manufacturers in India, offering a collection that is sure to stray your mind away from the conventional idea of lanterns. Designer Light Fixture http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/designer-light-fixture.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 There is no better place to acquire Designer Light Fixtures than Metal Designers. We are a well-known Metal Lighting Fixture Supplier and Manufacturer in Moradabad. Our range of Designer Light Fixtures is a fine example of contemporary art blended with functional utility. These light fixtures are perfect for use in homes and offices. Owing to the subtle metallic colors, this product goes with all types of décor. Designer Serving Bowls http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/designer-serving-bowls.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned to be the prime Metal Designer Serving Bowls Exporter in India. We manufacture a unique selection of Designer Serving Bowls, using a fine quality of metals. Our team of designers puts their creative minds at work to bring out contemporary patterns, which gives them a striking appeal. Owing to the look and quality of Designer Serving Bowls, this product is widely demanded by many overseas customers as well. Designer Table Lamps http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/designer-table-lamps.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Perfectly fitting with all types of décor, yet distinctively noticeable; this is the apt way to define the collection of our Designer Table Lamps. We are one of the renowned Designer Metal Table Lamps Suppliers in UP, offering an unparalleled range of this product. The table lamps are manufactured by us using highly graded metals and other material. Hanging Lights http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/hanging-lights.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Whether it is a sophisticated look or a chic appeal that you are seeking in Hanging Lights, we provide it all. We are a reputed Metal Hanging Lights Suppliers in India, offering a vast collection of this product. Our team of innovative designers keeps coming up with new ideas for Metal Hanging Lights, making our product, a trendsetter in the market. Metal Pedestal Cake Stand http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/metal-pedestal-cake-stand.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Beautiful carvings, impeccable finish and robust structure, if these are the attributes you are seeking in Metal Pedestal Cake Stands, then Metal Designers is your apt destination. We are a widely known Designer Metal Pedestal Cake Plate Supplier, Manufacturer and Exporter in UP, offering an array of designs for this product. Metal Teapots http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/metal-teapots.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Designers stands tall amid the Antique Metal Teapots Manufacturers from Moradabad, owing to the unique range we bring forth. Our Metal Teapots are endowed with distinctive surface shine and intricately carved patterns. We procure a fine quality of metals from trusted vendors to make these teapots. Metal Votives http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/metal-votives.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Designers is a distinguished Metal Stylish Candle Votives Manufacturer, Moradabad. We bring forth a striking range of Designer Metal Votives that appeal to the customers at the first look only. With the use of superior quality of metals and innovative designs, we ensure that our products stand out amid others in the market. Metal Tray http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/metal-tray.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Contemporary designs, intricately carved patterns and exquisite surface shine are the characteristics that make our Metal Decorative Trays unique. Backed by a team of creative designers, we bring forth a range of Metal Trays in both modern and classic looks. These trays are not just shiny decorative pieces Scaffolding Accessories http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/scaffolding-accessories.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 If it is quality Scaffolding Accessories that you are looking for, then we your one-stop destination. We are counted amongst the trusted Scaffolding Metal Accessories Manufacturers in Moradabad, owing to the superior attributes of our products. The range of Scaffolding Accessories, we offer, is made precisely as per the industrial standards. Designer Candle Stands http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/designer-candle-stands.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 To procure a wide range of Designer Candle Stands, look nowhere else than Metal Designers. We are one of the top-notch Metal Candle Stands Manufacturers in Uttar Pradesh, offering an exquisite collection Industrial Lights http://www.metaldesigners.co.in/industrial-lights.htm Mon, 08 Feb 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Reckoned to be the top Industrial Hanging Lights Manufacturer in UP, Metal Designers offers you a wide collection of this high-utility product. The range of Industrial Lights, offered by us, has been made in contemporary designs, using fine quality of material and latest techniques. Our Industrial Lights are widely used in large studio settings, industrial units and offices due to their extensive capacity of illuminating large spaces.